Back to List

Jason Porter - Vengeance Is Mine
Price: $10.00
Vengeance is Mine shows Jason Porter in his element. Dark and gritty, the CD isn't afraid to insult or offend. Styles are blended well, some tracks feature a more mainstream hip-hop style while others are as dark as they come.

01. The Beginning...
02. Put It Down w/ Mikel Knight
03. Morphine
04. Die w/ D-Mentd
05. What They Say w/ Jenna Ferone
06. Burnt By The Son
07. Basketcase w/ Bloodshot
08. Stupid Bitch
09. Don't Fuck Around (Remix)
10. I'll Tell You
11. People Like Me
12. East To The West w/ McNastee
13. The Basement
14. Noone Survives (Remix)
15. 2 Whiteboys w/ Intrinzik
16. Put It Down (Remix) w/ Q-Strange


Shopping Cart

  ©2006 Rydas Records. All rights reserved.